Editorial Policies

Focus and Scope

 IJCSET International Journal of Computer Science & Emerging Technologies is published online. This journal covers cutting edge issues in computer science. It contain theories, methods, computational algorithms, tools, techniques and methodologies. The objective of IJCSET is to explore the new trends and ideas and to promote the research and the platform for the researchers to exchange their ideas and views. 

 The journal welcomes high quality original research papers, survey paper, review paper, tutorial, technical notes as well as the discussion papers.

 The areas covered by journal include but not limited to


  • Application of Computer Science
  • Computer Software / Hardware
  • Data Bases
  • Software Engineering
  • Networking
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Computational Statistics
  • Multimedia Systems and Technologies
  • Information Technology
  • Data and Information Systems
  • Internet and distributed computer systems
  • Machine Learning
  • Web Technologies
  • Data Structure and Algorithms
  • Discrete Mathematics


    Section Policies


    Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

    Short Article

    Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

    Survey Paper

    Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

    Review Paper

    Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

    Peer Review Process

     All manuscripts will be subject to a well-established, fair, unbiased peer review and refereeing procedure, and are considered on the basis of their significance, novelty and usefulness to the Journals readership. The review output will be either accept or reject. A paper once rejected will not be considered again for review. The review process may take approximately one month to be completed. For accepted paper, should authors be requested by the editor to revise the text and minor changes, the revised version should be submitted within 15 days.


    Open Access Policy

     This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.



    • Google Scholar
    • NewJour
    • Scribd
    • GetCITED
    • Docuter
    • ProQuest
    • .docstoc
    • Open J-Gate
    • CornellUniversity
    • Q.Sensei
    • Yelowdocuments
    • Electronic Journals Library
    • EBSCO
    • DOAJ
    • And also underprocess in many other International Databases



    Editorial Board

    Editor in Chief
    • Dr. Aurangzeb
    Editorial Board
    • Sattar B. Sadkhan, Texas A&M University, USA
    • Khoa N. Le, University of Western Sydney, Australia
    • Sasan Adibi, Research In Motion (RIM), Canada
    • Mostafa M. El-Said, Grand Valley State University, USA
    • Nidaa A. Abbas,University of Babylon, IRAQ
    • Eleonora Pantano, University of Calabria, Italy
    • Yin-Fu Huang, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
    • TAIB Nabil, University A.Mira of BEJAIA, ALGERIA
    • Dilip S. Aldar, Payat Shikshan Sanstha's, India
    • John Woods, University of Essex, UK
    • Ing. Reuben Farrugia, University of Malta, Malta
    • Pankaj Kumar, Sahara Arts & Management Academy, India
    • T V Narayana Rao, Tirumala Engineering College Hyderabad, India
    • N. RADHIKA, Amrita University, India
    • N. Srividya, MGR University, India
    • Osman Ismail, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
    • Sultan Aljahdali, Taif University, Saudi Arabia
    • Mohammed Badawy,  Menoufia University, Egypt
    • Munir Ahmed, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
    • M ABDUL RAHMAN,  LBS Institute of Technology for Women, India
    • Raiz ul islam, Inha University, South Korea
    • Nafiz Imtiaz Bin Hamid, Islamic University of Technology(IUT), Bangladesh
    • Manas Ranjan Biswal, Directorate Of Forensic Science, MHA, India
    • Ratnadeep R. Deshmukh, Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, India
    • Sujni Paul,  Karunya University, India
    • Mousa Demba, Aljouf university, Saudi Arabia
    • Yasser Alginahi,  Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
    • Tarun Kumar, IP university, India
    • Dr. Alessandro Agostini, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahad University, Saudi Arabia
    • Ka Lok Man, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
    • Priti Srinivas Sajja, Sardar Patel University, India
    • Samy El-Tawab, Old Dominion University, Norfolk,Virginia,USA
    • Baoning WU, Lehigh University, USA
    • Constantin Volosencu, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania
    • Shanyu Tang, London Metropolitan University, United Kingdom
    • Georgios Dafoulas, Middlesex University, United Kingdom
    • Jun Peng, University of Texas - Pan American, USA
    • Ion Mierlus Mazilu, Technical University of Civil Engineering, Bucharest, Romania
    • Smita Rajpal, ITM University,India
    • Messaouda Azzouzi, Ziane Achour University of Djelfa, Algeria
    • M.Ramakrishnan, Velammal Engineering College, Chennai, India
    • A.Arul Lawrence selvakumar,  Adiparasakthi Engineering College,Melmaravathur,India
    • Arun Sharma, Maha Maya Technical University, Noida, India
    • A.V.Senthil Kumar, Hindusthan College of Arts and Science, India
    • Mieczyslaw Drabowski, Cracow University of Technology, Poland
    • Bilal ALATAS, Firat Univerity, Turkey
    • Prasant Kumar Pattnaik, Konark Institute of Science & Technology,India
    • Subramanian Karthikeyan, College of Applied Sciences, Sultanate of Oman
    • Siti Zaiton Mohd Hashim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    • Mohammad Nazir Ahmad, University Technology of Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
    • Shang GAO, University of Calgary, Canada
    • Azween Bin Abdullah, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
    • Alicia Nicki, Howard University, USA
    • Kenneth Revett, University of Westminster, United Kingdom
    • Florin Gorunescu, University of Craiova, Romania
    • Marina Gorunescu,  University of Craiova, Romania
    • Riktesh Srivastava, University City of Sharjah, UAE
    • Padmaraj Nair, Southern Methodist University, USA
    • Abdel-Badeeh M.Salem, Ain Shams University, Egypt
    • Donald Hsu,  Dominican College, USA
    • P Kiran Sree, NBKR Istitute of Science & Technology, India
    • M.Ramakrishnan, Velammal Engineering College, India
    • Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada
    • Karthikeyan Subramanian, College of Applied Sciences, Sultanate of Oman
    • Mieczyslaw Drabowski, Cracow University of Technology, Poland
    • Shang Gao, University of Calgary, Canada
    • Gongjun Yan,University of Indiana, USA
    • Priti Srinivas Sajja, Sardar Patel University, India
    • Siti Zaiton Mohd Hashim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    • Mueen Uddin, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,Malaysia, Malaysia
    • Dr. Shaikh Abdul Hannan, Vivekanand College, Aurangabad, Maharashtra – INDIA


    Copyright © ExcelingTech Publisher, UK

    مبلمان اداری صندلی مدیریتی صندلی اداری میز اداری وبلاگدهی فروشگاه اینترنتی گن لاغری شکم بند لاغری تبلیغات کلیکی آموزش زبان انگلیسی پاراگلایدر ساخت وبلاگ بوی بد دهان خرید بلیط هواپیما بلیط هواپیما خرید بلیط اتوبوس بلیط اتوبوس